Rota of Chairs-in-Office of the Advisory Committee on the Conduct of Members ${\bf 1}^{\rm st} \ half \ of \ the \ {\bf 10}^{\rm th} \ legislative \ term$

Duration of mandate	Chair-in-Office
October 2024 – March 2025	Monika HOHLMEIER (EPP, Germany)
April 2025 – September 2025	Ana Catarina MENDES (S&D, Portugal)
October 2025 – March 2026	Chiara GEMMA (ECR, Italy)
April 2026 – September 2026	Gilles BOYER (Renew Europe, France)
October 2026 – January 2027	Nicolae ŞTEFĂNUȚĂ (Greens/EFA, Romania)